Change background image
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest! Why don't you take 30 seconds and Sign up. Once you do you'll be able to connect with the Pokémon 3D community. Please make sure to read our Terms and Rules.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Ass Hat Ass Hat :asshat:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Confused Confused :confused: :S :s
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o :O
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Frown Frown :(
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jim Lad Jim Lad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :poto:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Rage Rage :rage:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
What The F*** What The F*** :wtf:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Wink Wink ;)
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
Yuck Yuck :yuck: